UP Computer Science Interns' Blog

May 4, 2010

Tooltips and more tooltips.

Filed under: trade_200671687 — mavalderama @ 11:07 am

We’ve been bombarded, well, not really bombarded, more like our hands are full with tooltip projects in Flash.  Our bosses are quite satisfied with what we’ve done in our last project.  They want us to create more Flash files utilizing the tooltip components we’ve done.  Our bosses seemed to be hyped up with the tooltip thingy, thinking it could increase their profit in some way or another.

This is the first time that I used Photoshop.  At first, I was so clueless.  I was overwhelmed with all the buttons and taskbars that appeared on my screen the first time I run that application.  But with Reg’s help (*hands up, bow down*), I learned my way through.  We used Photoshop to enhance the quality of images needed in our tooltip project.  Our bosses are pretty impressed with Reg’s Photoshop-ing skills… Hehehe!  She seemed to know more about it than the rest of us.  And we were so awed by the magnetic lasso tool, we were like “Wow..”.

Blog at WordPress.com.

