UP Computer Science Interns' Blog

May 8, 2010

SummerInternshipBlogPost03

Blog Post #3

So far, so good for the three us. I’ve been working full time for the project for past weeks and I can almost smell an early vacation for us. The project consists of two main parts. The Main Office and Remote Office Interface. We’ve been working on the Main Office Interface and will be starting on the remote office probably next week.  I am in-charged of the User Interface and Integration of the project. Thanks to Netbeans GUI Builder for making my job a lot easier.

By the way, it’s election on Monday. You guys should vote wisely. Vote for the people who can do the job.  We don’t need promises right now, we need actions. This country is on its way down, and if we don’t elect the right people, I don’t know what will happen to our country for the next 6 years.

-END-

Blog at WordPress.com.

