UP Computer Science Interns' Blog

May 19, 2010

Technology Presentation

Filed under: mic_200706692 — lcprospero @ 1:24 pm
Tags: , ,

Yesterday, we had visitors from different schools and some MSPs came here as well. I was the first to talk and good for me, I have prepared a presentation for this session.

Sharing Sessions – Part 1

Around one in the afternoon, Joan, Kee and four students from TUP, TIP and Adamson University came in the office. I started presenting at around one thirty and finished by two. I presented Silverlight and shared some stuff I learned from the brainstorming last week. I also showed samples from the links Sir Tim gave us earlier.

From left to right: Arvin, Gary, Robert and Jeffrey

I wish I had front view pictures of them to show you.

Sharing Sessions – Part 2

Janina started her presentation as soon as I finished mine. She presented to some students from Informatics.

Students from Informatics

Sharing Sessions – Part 3

Joy presented third to the second wave of Informatics students. We have no photo of her since I and Janina went out for a late lunch. Sorry Joy. 😦

Multipoint

This week is a Silverlight week. If there would be time next week, we would be meddling with Multipoint. Perhaps, we could show them our project prototypes.

*Photos byJunnel Villena*

Blog at WordPress.com.

