UP Computer Science Interns' Blog

May 20, 2010

Back to the Real World

Filed under: chikka_200746372 — trollolololl @ 12:28 pm
Tags: , , , ,

After three days of leave, I’m back to the real world…and I’m back to work! I have been coping up with all the work I’ve missed. I found out that our codes have already been placed in Chikka’s server and they can already be tested using real mobile phones. Winscp and Putty were the softwares we used to put our files in the server and to access the database for our project, respectively. While I was out, Aica has been editing stuff and so far everything is going well. I familiarized myself with the softwares and with the changes in our codes with ease. Today, there is only one thing left to do, which I cannot disclose because of Chikka’s NDA. I finished editing the remaining codes to be edited. I tested them too on the computer and they worked.  The next step is to test them on mobile phones.

^ What I’ve missed 😦

~ Diel

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

