UP Computer Science Interns' Blog

May 22, 2010

Summer so it was

Filed under: trade_200651202 — regflores @ 9:11 pm
Tags: ,
Getting closer to our last days, we had been asked to document the things we’ve done. This equates to saying goodbye to internship in a few days. I’ve mentioned Ate from the concierge table being very sweet. She had been making mornings good with her lovely greetings. I have to give sweet credit to Kuya Guard  also. He uses the ‘Umagang Kayganda’ tagline and is very nice to us too. I thank Kuya Marvin (yes, I managed to read his name tag) from Ministop who is the only one giving complete attention to customers and I like him for doing so. Plus he has a great smile. Ate Lorai is wonderful and can make a joke or two. Kuya Carlo may seem reserved, but he is actually funny too. Sir Joel has always been helpful and Sir Nelson never failed to motivate us. My internship as a whole had been a summer worth spending. Aside from learning new things (which is the main point of this whole thing), I get to see what kind of work I have to cope with in the future.
~ Reg
Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

