UP Computer Science Interns' Blog

May 26, 2010

Memories of UNILAB day 2

Filed under: unilab_200575808 — undyingfenix @ 11:00 pm
Tags:

This is about my 2nd day in UNILAB. I arrived too early that day, so I had to wait for the guard to arrive at our office. Finally, at about 7:20 the guard arrived and I got to enter our office. I continued to read up on the knowledge database of C#, and this was how I learned about the interop features of C#. I studied the sample code provided, and it really helped me in figuring out how I’ll be able to write data in an excel file without it being a csv file. Some of my coworkers started to talk with me, but it was mostly small talk. It was fun talking to them though. They were the more talkative people in our department. I continued to study and experiment with the codes that I encounter. This continued until the end of the day. Nothing much happened that day, but it was still fun!’

Diego Karlo Q. Manansala

Blog at WordPress.com.

